Other Associations

Here is a list of other associations, including us.

Aldinga Bay Business and Tourism Association
Chair:  Hazel Wainwright
Phone (M):0402 207 559
Email: chair@aldingabayonline.com.au
Secretary: Martin Howells
Phone (M): 0404 872 832 (voice) or 0438 803 969 (text preferred)
Email: secretary@aldingabayonline.com.au
Mail: PO Box 20 Aldinga Beach, SA 5173
Website: https://aldingabayonline.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AldingaBayArtCraftProduceMarket

5.30pm, 3rd Wednesday every month
Community Boardroom, outside ABBTA Office

Christies Beach Business & Tourism Association
Chair: Gail Pounsett
Phone: 0448 800 368
Email: gailpounsett@saprofessionals.com.au
Secretary: Judith Fakes
Mobile: 0417 879 664
Email: secretary@onbeachroad.com.au
Web: www.onbeachroad.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/onbeachroad
Mail: PO Box 190 Christies Beach SA 5165

Executive meetings on Friday once a month we normally have them at 8 am but are about to change to Friday 5.30Next one should be 7/4/2017.  Our next General meeting will be May 19th 5.30. Our next Business meet and great will be June

Fleurieu Food Group Inc
Chair: Pip Forrester
Phone (M): 0414 530 386
Email: chair@fleurieufood.com.au
Secretary: Bronwyn Busbridge
Phone: (M) 0401 600 895
Email: info@fleurieufood.com.au
Website: www.fleurieufood.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Fleurieu-Food-112461595526078/
Mail: 6 George Main Rd, Victor Harbor SA 5211

2nd Monday of every 2nd month with next meeting being held on April 10th.
They are always at 5.30pm & the location varies between Committee Members businesses/houses.

Kangarilla Community Association
Contact: Ken Best
Phone: 8383 7025
Email: keno@tpg.com.au
Mail: PO Box 97 Kangarilla, SA 51257

No information

Lonsdale Business Association
President: Rick Warren
Phone (M): 0413 733 459
Email: president@lba.org.au
Secretary: Cheryl Haywood
Phone: 0423 027 843
Email: cheryl_haywood@rams.com.au
Website: www.lonsdalebusinessassociation.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Lonsdale-Business-Association-Incorporated-197564830259592/
Mail: PO Box 64 Lonsdale, SA 5160

No information

McLaren Vale Business and Tourism Association
Chair: Trevor Sharp
Phone (M): 0415 820 719
Secretary: Sandra Sharp
Phone (M): 0420 225 889
Email: info@mclarenvalebusiness.com.au
Website: mclarenvalebusiness.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mclarenvalebusiness
Mail: PO Box 659 McLaren Vale, SA 5171

6.00pm, 2nd Tuesday every month

McLaren Vale Grape, Wine & Tourism Association
Chair: John Hill
Email: jdfhill@gmail.com
Phone (W): 8323 8999
General Manager: Jennifer Lynch
Email: jennifer@mclarenvale.info
Phone (W): 8323 8999
Website: mclarenvale.info
Facebook: www.facebook.com/McLarenValeWine
Mail: PO Box 169 McLaren Vale, SA 5171

MVGWTA does not hold any open meetings.
Board, Audit & Risk and the AGM are open to MVGWTA members only
(all grape growers, wineries and tourism operators); not general public.

Port Noarlunga Business & Tourism Association
Chair: Jeanette Howell
Phone: 0407 706 776
Email: chair@pnbta.org.au
Secretary: Amy Graham
Phone: 0410 311 670
Email: secretary@pnbta.org.au
Mail: PO Box 93 Port Noarlunga, SA 5167

6.30pm, 3rd Monday of the month.
Various locations

Reynell Business and Tourism Association
Chair: Debbie Boon
Mobile: 0427 974 912
Email: dsdasher@gmail.com
Secretary: Stephanie Zippel
Phone: 0408 825 540
Email: reynell8@tpg.com.au
Website: www.reynell.org.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/reynellabusinesses
Mail: Shop 7A, Old Reynella Shopping Town, Reynella SA 5161

7.00pm, first Monday each month.
Reynella Sporting Complex, Oval Road, Old Reynella
“We are friendly bunch, plenty of fun, BYO drinks and nibbles if you like as no bar open”

Seaford Moana Business & Tourism Association
Chair: Daniel Roach
Phone: 0401 976 449
Email: droach@roachcorporatelaw.com
Secretary: Georgina Burns
Phone: 0468 910 376
Website: www.smbata.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/smbata.org
Mail: PO Box: 73 Seaford Rise SA 5169

8.00am First Tuesday each month
Corner Cantina 61 (Dalkeith Rd and Grand Blvd).

Willunga Business & Tourism Association
Chair: Christina Repetti
Phone: 0405 107 950
Email: crepetti40@gmail.com
Secretary: Ashleigh Paull
Phone: (08) 8556 2734
Email:  info@willunga.com
Website: willunga.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Willunga.Business.and.Tourism.Assoc
Mail: PO Box 22 Willunga, SA 5172

No information

Willunga Farmers’ Market
Chair: Pip Forrester
Phone (M): 0414 530 386
Email: pipforrester@westnet.com.au
Manager: Jenni Mitton
Email:  manager@willungafarmersmarket.com.au
Phone: 8556 4297
Website: www.willungafarmersmarket.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/WillungaFarmersMarket
Mail: PO Box 652 Willunga, SA 5172

Don’t have an open meeting